Meet Our Amazing Team

Headteacher Ms Sally Sanders
Deputy Head Mrs K Fisher
Senior Leadership Mrs K Atkins,
  Mrs K Edwards SENCO (For SEN enquires please call 01782 432530)
Associate Senior Leadership Mr M Bennett, Mr D Drakeley
Early Years Leader Mrs V Sayer

Teachers – Mrs Sayer (Mon-Thurs), Mrs Jones (Tues-Fri)

TAs – Mrs Platt, Miss Carter, 

Wrap Around Care – Managed by Mrs Smith as a separate setting.

(Please note, Wraparound provision is not run by school, but takes place onsite led by Seabridge Care Club and their staff. Please see Care Club (Parent tab) for further information)

Mrs Chapman and Miss Keeler

TA:  Mrs Sri, Mrs Inskip-Edwards, 

Year 1

Mrs Lomax, Mrs Daniels and Mrs Royall

TA: Mrs Hubbard and Mrs Sherratt 

Year 2

Mr Rogers and Miss Spence

TA: Mrs O'Rourke

Year 3

Miss Paterson (Miss Byrne mat leave) and Mr Drakeley

Mrs Welsby and Mrs Stride      

Year 4

Mrs Dale  and Miss Toms

TA: Miss Cooke, Mrs Ranjana, Mrs Sivaraman and Mrs Stride

Year 5

Mrs Shawley and Mrs Davies

TA: Mr Wachenheim   and Mrs Stride

Year 6

Mr Bennett and Mrs Atkins

TA: Mrs Pointon  

Learning Support Team

Miss Carter

Office Staff  

Office Manager: Mrs C Purcell

Admin Assistant: Mrs J Hissey                  

Site Supervisor: Mr M Yearsley 

Janitor: Mr R Harrison